Article on SFGATE »
Article PDF »

“One of the things I love about Rim Rock is getting out of the car after driving up from the city and being enveloped in the silence of nature. The gentle rustling of the leaves at our gate is like a welcome home every time I get out of the car!”

-David Dickson
Lot Owner

Local Resources - Rim Rock Ranch Vineyard Estates

Shopping, Restaurants, Nearby Businesses

Middletown Florist & Gifts – www.mtownflorist.com
Boar’s Breath Restaurant & Bar– www.boarsbreathrestaurant.com
Chic Le Chef - Culinary Classes / Specialty Catering / TakeOut – www.chiclechef.com

Lodging

Twin Pines Casino – www.twinpine.com
Harbin Hot Springs – www.harbin.org
Backyard Garden Oasis – www.backyardgardenoasis.com
Eagle & Rose Inn - www.eagleandroseinn.com

Recreation & Events

Crazy Creek Air Adventures - www.crazycreekairadventures.com
Hidden Valley Lake Golf & Country Club - www.golfhvl.com

Lake County Info

Lake County – www.lakecounty.com
Lake County Chamber of Commerce – www.lakeportchamber.com
Lake County Winegrape Commission - www.lakecountywinegrape.org
Lake County Winery Association – www.lakecountywineries.org
Lake County Services - www.co.lake.ca.us/Government

Wineries & Tasting Rooms

Beaver Creek Vineyards – www.beavercreekvineyards.com
Brassfield Estate - www.brassfieldestate.comm
Ceago Vinegarden – www.ceago.com
Chacewater Wine & Olive Oil – www.chacewaterwine.com
Cougar's Leap Winery – www.cougarsleap.com
Gregory Graham Winery – www.ggwines.com
Hawk and Horse Vineyard - www.hawkandhorsevineyards.com
Langtry Estate & Vineyards – www.langtryestate.com
Noggle Vineyards & Winery – www.nogglevineyardsandwinery.com
Rosa D'Oro – www.rosadorowine.com/
Shannon Ridge – www.shannonridge.com
Six Sigma – www.sixsigmaranch.com
Steele Wines - www.steelewines.com